INHEALTH CLINICAL
DOCUMENTATION SOLUTIONS

Main Office: 770.396.1896
Toll Free: 800.633.2230
Fax: 770.395.0851

MEET OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

DANA HELLER
Executive Director of Sales & Operations
800-809-5131, ext. 1396
Dana.Heller@inhealthcds.com

ICDS_DH
ICDS_AC2

ASHLEY CROUCH
Assistant Sales Manager
800-809-5131, ext. 1374
Ashley.Crouch@inhealthcds.com

SCOTT HODGE
New Business Development/
Implementation Mgr

800-809-5131, ext. 1370
Scott.Hodge@inhealthcds.com

ICDS_SH
ICDS_KR

KAREN RANKINS
Customer Service & MT Manager
800-809-5131, ext. 1746
Karen.Rankins@inhealthcds.com

SIMONE BRUNER
Operations Manager
800-809-5131, ext. 1713
Simone.Bruner@inhealthcds.com

ICDS_SB
ICDS_CB2

CALEB BOURNE
Systems Administrator
800-396-1896
Caleb.Bourne@inhealthcds.com